Announcing the new Sure-Fit Designs Blog

Hi Everyone,
First, I’d like to thank you for subscribing to this blog – Get Amazing Fit.  I know the entries have been few and far between.  However, I made a commitment to blog more frequently in 2012 and in doing so, I’ve opened up an entirely new blog on a different server.

The new address is http://surefitdesigns.blogspot.com/.  I’ve kept the name SSS (Short, Sweet & Self-explanatory) and easy to find in online searches.

I encourage you to hop on over to this new blog for a quick view.  All the entries from this (old) blog have been archived in the new one, so nothing is lost…but much will be gained as you follow along with the fun, informative and educational blogs offered.

I invite you to renew your subscription for the Sure-Fit Designs Blog.  You’ll find this link on the left-hand side about halfway down the page.

Come on over, join the fun, feel free to post your comments, and in general, just keep in touch.

Here’s to continued happy fitting and sewing!

Kindly,
Glenda Sparling (Sure-Fit Designs)

About getamazingfit

Glenda Sparling is owner and President of Sure-Fit Designs, a company offering a pattern fitting and designing system since 1982. Learn how easy it is to create your body blueprint with this amazing pattern fitting and designing system.
This entry was posted in Sewing Templates. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Announcing the new Sure-Fit Designs Blog

  1. M.E. White says:

    Hi Glenda, I look forward to your announcements and blogs- so I hope I renewed correctly.
    I got some kind of an error message from Feed Burner so I am not sure. I do not want to reply in triplicate !!!!

    Thanks

    • Well, over the next couple of days there will be a few posts coming up and you should be notified of them. If not, please re-submit your name as you can always unsubcribe one of them of need be.
      Glenda

Leave a Reply

